One card revealed today for the NATO vs. the Blok expansion is the worldly resource NP Toulon. In the card text it says "Counts as a Drydock." There will be other resources in the expansion that say this as well as the Newport News Shipyard card in the Core set. The Drydock card is a specialty resource in the Core set that can remove upto 5 damage counters from a fleet ship. There are also a number of instants in the Core set that require players to control a drydock as a dependency. These cards will satisfy that requisite for those cards. Since the actual Drydock resource card is a specialty resource, there are no rules on multiples for the cards that count as a drydock being in the battlefield except for the Worldly Resource rule. Players can control a Drydock card, a Newport News card, and an NP Toulon card at the same time.
Edit: Drydock cards now are being updated to only allow players to remove damage counters from fleet ships. Also this ability will be usable only during the controlling player's main phase. This is effective immediately as the original rule changes make these cards more powerful then they should be.
Last Edit: Jan 4, 2017 13:00:27 GMT -6 by darklynx